39. Tartu Maastikumaraton

Virtuaaljooks

Wed 31/03/21 - Sun 16/05/21
42,2 km jooks/run
Virtuaal Maratoni Kombo - 42,2 km
24 km jooks/run
10 km jooks/run
5 km jooks/run
Lastejooks/Kids race

40. Tartu Rattaralli

Virtuaalsõit

Sat 01/05/21 - Sun 06/06/21
128 km
Virtuaal Rattaralli Kombo 128 km
58 km
25 km
Lastesõit / Kids Race

47. Tartu Maraton

Virtuaalsõit/Virtual race

Mon 08/02/21 - Sun 14/03/21
63 km
31 km
16 km
Lastesõit/Children race

9. Tartu Linnamaraton

Virtuaaljooks

Thu 24/09/20 - Sun 11/10/20
42,2 km jooks/run
21.1 km jooks/run
10 km jooks/run
virtuaal TILLU/MINI

23. Tartu Rattamaraton

Virtuaalrattamaraton

Thu 10/09/20 - Sun 27/09/20
89 km
40 km
21 km
virtuaal TILLU/MINImaraton

14. Tartu Rulluisumaraton

Virtuaalsõit

Thu 13/08/20 - Sun 30/08/20
42 km
21 km
10 km

39. Tartu Rattaralli

Virtuaalsõit

Fri 29/05/20 - Sun 14/06/20
128 km
58 km
25 km

38. Tartu Maastikumaraton

Virtuaaljooks

Fri 01/05/20 - Sun 17/05/20
42,2 km jooks/run
24 km jooks/run
10 km jooks/run
5 km jooks/run
MINImaraton
TILLUjooks